Work packageLed byCountryContact

1: Characterization of consumer behavior and barriers

Silje Elisabeth Skuland at SIFO

Norway

silje.e.skuland@sifo.hioa.no

2: Effect of consumer behavior on foodborne microbial hazards and evaluation of monitoring methods used by consumers to measure safety and performances

Paula Teixeira at Universidade Católica Portuguesa (UCP)

Portugal

pcteixeira@porto.ucp.pt

3: Survey based HACCP and probabilistic risk assessment

Joachim Scholderer at University of Zürich (UZH)

Switzerland

joachim.scholderer@uzh.ch

4: Design of tools, products and technologies for mitigating risks

Bob Crawford at C-Tech Innovation (CTEC)

United Kingdom

bob.crawford@ctechinnovation.com

5: Communication strategies for risk mitigation

Nina Veflen Olsen at Nofima

Norway

nina.velfen.olsen@nofima.no

6: Development of educational programmes for mitigating risks

Vicky Young at Public Health England (DH PHE)

United Kingdom

vicki.young@phe.gov.uk

7: Development of policy models for mitigating risks

Gyula Kasza at National Food Chain Safety Office (NFCSO)

Hungary

kaszagy@nebih.gov.hu

8: Dissemination and implementation actions risks

Anca Nicolau at University of Galati (UGAL)

Norway

anca.nicolau@ugal.ro

9: Project Management

Solveig Langsrud at Nofima

Norway

solveig.langsrud@nofima.no